info@brownsteinrask.com    |    Phone: (503) 221-1772
  Find a Layer   About us   Attorneys   Practice Areas   Contact Us  
Attorneys
 

Lisa C. Alan
Of Counsel   
(503) 412-6742 direct   
(503) 221-1074 fax   
lalan@brownsteinrask.com

READ FULL PROFILE


       Practice Areas
          • Estate Planning
          • Taxation
          • Business

Thomas J. Arenz
Partner   
(503) 412-6726 direct   
(503) 221-1074 fax   
tarenz@brownsteinrask.com

READ FULL PROFILE


       Practice Areas
          • Business
          • Business Litigation
          • Real Estate

 

Stephen E. Blackman
Partner
(503) 412-6733 direct
(503) 221-1074 fax
sblackman@brownsteinrask.com  

READ FULL PROFILE

 


       Practice Areas
          • Business
          • Employer/Employee
          • Real Estate

 

Stephen H. Buckley
Partner
(503) 412-6714 direct
(503) 221-1074 fax
sbuckley@brownsteinrask.com     

READ FULL PROFILE

 
       Practice Areas
          • Employee Benefits
 

Cary R. Cadonau
Partner
(503) 412-6725 direct
(503) 221-1074 fax
ccadonau@brownsteinrask.com    

READ FULL PROFILE

 
       Practice Areas
          • Business Litigation
          • Personal Injury
          • Real Estate
          • Family Law
          • Criminal Defense
 

Terry DeSylvia
Partner
(503) 412-6713 direct
(503) 221-1074 fax
tdesylvia@brownsteinrask.com     

READ FULL PROFILE

 
       Practice Areas
          • Business
          • Employer/Employee
          • Estate Planning
 

Paul G. Dodds
Partner
(503) 412-6728 direct
(503) 221-1074 fax
pdodds@brownsteinrask.com     

READ FULL PROFILE

 
       Practice Areas
          • Appellate
          • Business Litigation
          • Employer/Employee
          • Insurance
 

Mary L. Dougherty
Associate
(503) 412-6724 direct
(503) 221-1074 fax
mdougherty@brownsteinrask.com     

READ FULL PROFILE

 
       Practice Areas
          • Estate Planning
          • Taxation
          • Business
 

Douglas R. Grim
Partner
(503) 412-6712 direct
(503) 221-1074 fax
dgrim@brownsteinrask.com     

READ FULL PROFILE

 
       Practice Areas
          • Business
          • Estate Planning
          • Real Estate
 

Kirkham E. Hay
Partner
(503) 412-6722 direct
(503) 221-1074 fax
khay@brownsteinrask.com     

READ FULL PROFILE

 
       Practice Areas
          • Business
          • Estate Planning
          • Real Estate
          • Taxation
   

James W. Hendry
Partner
(503) 412-6718 direct
(503) 221-1074 fax
jhendry@brownsteinrask.com     

READ FULL PROFILE

 
       Practice Areas
          • Business Litigation
          • Family Law
          • Personal Injury
          • Criminal Defense
 

Greg K. Hitchcock
Partner
(503) 412-6719 direct
(503) 221-1074 fax
ghitchcock@brownsteinrask.com   

READ FULL PROFILE

 
       Practice Areas
          • Employee Benefits
          • Nonprofit Organizations
 

Scott L. Jensen
Partner
(503) 412-6711 direct
(503) 221-1074 fax
sjensen@brownsteinrask.com     

READ FULL PROFILE

 
       Practice Areas
          • Business
          • Business Litigation
          • Real Estate
 
   

Kent D. Johnson
Partner
(503) 412-6737 direct
(503) 221-1074 fax
kjohnson@brownsteinrask.com     

READ FULL PROFILE

 
       Practice Areas
          • Business
          • Real Estate
          • Taxation
   

Joseph M. Mabe
Partner
(503) 412-6744 direct
(503) 221-1074 fax
jmabe@brownsteinrask.com     

READ FULL PROFILE

 
       Practice Areas
          • Business
          • Business Litigation
          • Employer/Employee
          • Insurance Law
   

Richard A. Mann
Partner
(503) 412-6735 direct
(503) 221-1074 fax
rmann@brownsteinrask.com     

READ FULL PROFILE

 
       Practice Areas
          • Longshore Act
          • Personal Injury
   

Douglas J. Raab
Partner
(503) 412-6710 direct
(503) 221-1074 fax
draab@brownsteinrask.com     

READ FULL PROFILE

 
       Practice Areas
          • Business
          • Business Litigation
          • Family Law
          • Personal Injury
   

Raymond M. Rask
of Counsel
(503) 412-6748 direct
(503) 221-1074 fax
rrask@brownsteinrask.com     

READ FULL PROFILE

 
       Practice Areas
          • Business
          • Personal Injury
          • Real Estate
   

David J. Sweeney
of Counsel
(503) 412-6723 direct
(503) 221-1074 fax
dsweeney@brownsteinrask.com     

READ FULL PROFILE

 
       Practice Areas
          • Appellate
          • Business Litigation
          • Employer/Employee
   

Matthew M. Sweeney
Associate
(503) 412-6738 direct
(503) 221-1074 fax
matthewsweeney
@brownsteinrask.com

READ FULL PROFILE

 
       Practice Areas
          • Longshore and Harbor
             Workers
          • Personal Injury
          • Criminal Defense
   

Miles Sweeney
Partner
(503) 412-6727 direct
(503) 221-1074 fax
milessweeney@brownsteinrask.com

READ FULL PROFILE

 
       Practice Areas
          • Business Litigation
          • Family Law
          • Insurance
          • Personal Injury
   

Alejandra Torres
Associate
(503) 412-6732 direct
(503) 221-1074 fax
atorres@brownsteinrask.com     

READ FULL PROFILE

 
       Practice Areas
          • Business
          • Business Litigation

 


  Practice Areas
  Appellate
  Business
  Business Litigation
  Criminal Defense
  Employee Benefits
  Employer/Employee Relations
  Estate Planning & Probate
  Family
  Insurance
  Longshore and Harbor Workers
  Nonprofit Organizations
  Personal Injury
  Real Estate
  Taxation