info@brownsteinrask.com    |    Phone: (503) 221-1772
  Find a Layer   About us   Attorneys   Practice Areas   Contact Us  
Business

The firm provides businesses with the legal support necessary for their daily operations.   In order to best serve its business clients, the firm strives to understand the operations of our business clients so that when they call, the firm is ready to respond.  The firm commits itself to serving businesses at every stage of development and growth, from start-up to sale.   The firm provides counsel on various operational matters including corporate governance,  interpretation of contracts, mergers and acquisitions, business succession planning, employer/employee relations,  insurance, taxation, real estate transactions, financing,  protection of intellectual property, and litigation risks.    


We recommend that you contact one of our business attorneys listed below:

Terry DeSylvia
  tdesylvia@brownsteinrask.com
  (503) 412-6713
Douglas R. Grim
  dgrim@brownsteinrask.com
  (503) 412-6712
Kirkham E. Hay
  khay@brownsteinrask.com
  (503) 412-6722
Scott L. Jensen
  sjensen@brownsteinrask.com
   (503) 412-6711
Stephen E. Blackman
  sblackman@brownsteinrask.com
  (503) 412-6733
Thomas J. Arenz
  tarenz@brownsteinrask.com
  (503) 412-6726
Joseph M. Mabe
  jmabe@brownsteinrask.com
  (503) 412-6744
Kent D. Johnson
  kjohnson@brownsteinrask.com
  (503) 412-6737
Raymond M. Rask
  rrask@brownsteinrask.com
  (503) 412-6739
Alejandra Torres
  atorres
@brownsteinrask.com

  (503) 412-6732
Mary L. Dougherty
  mdougherty
@brownsteinrask.com

  (503) 412-6724

  

  
     
 

 

 

 

  Practice Areas
  Appellate
  Business
  Business Litigation
  Criminal Defense
  Employee Benefits
  Employer/Employee Relations
  Estate Planning & Probate
  Family
  Insurance
  Longshore and Harbor Workers
  Nonprofit Organizations
  Personal Injury
  Real Estate
  Taxation