info@brownsteinrask.com    |    Phone: (503) 221-1772
  Find a Layer   About us   Attorneys   Practice Areas   Contact Us  
Business Litigation

The firm understands that one of the costs of doing business is litigation. The costs of litigation, assessment of the risk associated with litigation, and the probability of a successful outcome, are critical factors that business clients must know at every stage of litigation. The firm prides itself on being able to advise our business clients of litigation risks so that the business client can make an informed decision.  If the matter must be litigated, the firm’s experienced business litigation lawyers are capable of handling all litigation arising from the operations of the firm’s business clients including matters such as collection, contract disputes, employer/employee relations, noncompetition agreements, insurance disputes, merger and acquisition disputes, and dissolution of privately held companies.  


We recommend that you contact one of our business litigation attorneys listed below:

Miles Sweeney
  milessweeney
@brownsteinrask.com

  (503) 412-6727
David J. Sweeney
  dsweeney@brownsteinrask.com
  (503) 412-6723
Scott L. Jensen
  sjensen@brownsteinrask.com
   (503) 412-6711
Paul G. Dodds
   pdodds@brownsteinrask.com
   (503) 412-6728
Douglas J. Raab
  draab@brownsteinrask.com
   (503) 412-6710
Joseph M. Mabe
   jmabe@brownsteinrask.com
   (503) 412-6744
Raymond M. Rask
   rrask@brownsteinrask.com
   (503) 412-6739
Alejandra Torres
  atorres@brownsteinrask.com
  (503) 412-6732

   

   
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

  Practice Areas
  Appellate
  Business
  Business Litigation
  Criminal Defense
  Employee Benefits
  Employer/Employee Relations
  Estate Planning & Probate
  Family
  Insurance
  Longshore and Harbor Workers
  Nonprofit Organizations
  Personal Injury
  Real Estate
  Taxation